Your Parish Councillors

Meet Your Parish Councillors

Simon Hand

Cllr Simon Hand Chair of Hamble Parish Council

Chris Jones

Cllr Chris Jones Vice-Chair of Hamble Parish Council

Andy Thompson

Cllr Andy Thompson Chair of the Asset Management Committee

Ian Underdown

Cllr Ian Underdown Chair of the Planning Committee

Malcolm Cross
Trevor Dann - Photo
Sheelagh Cohen

Cllr Sheelagh Cohen Chair of the Personnel Committee

Sarah - New Photo, Jun21
MiNicholson_HPC web
Tony Moody
Mark Venables

Your Parish Council Team

Become a Parish Councillor

Get an Allotment

Find Out About Parking


Parish Council News


Council Newsletters