Community Contacts

Useful Contacts & Handy Numbers

OrganisationContact NameEmail AddressTelephone Number
BeaconsRoy Baker07971 721652
Bee Swarm CollectionMike Barringer023 8056 1792, 07941 203102
Bus Passes/Blue Badges
(Hants CC Concessionary)
0300 555 1376
Eastleigh Borough Councilcustomerservice@eastleigh.gov.uk023 8068 8000
Hamble BrowniesMichelle Main Miler023 8045 6357
Hamble ClubMrs Ann Moore (Sec)023 8045 2213, 023 8045 6189
Hamble Community Sports Collegegeneral@thehambleschool.co.uk023 8045 2105
Hamble Conservation VolunteersPhilip Rawlinsonphiliprawlinson@btinternet.com07810 453138
Hamble Flower ClubJeanette Smartjeanettesmart535@gmail.com
Hamble Good Neighbours
(Medical Appt Transport Service)
Co-Ordinatorhamblegoodneighbours@gmail.com0845 643 0371
Hamble Hockey ClubMark Hobbs (Chairman)markehobbs@me.com07740 440021
Hamble Ladies GroupBobby Conduitbobby.conduit@btinternet.com023 8045 3626
Hamble LifeboatJanet Motherwell (Sec)enquiries@hamblelifeboat.co.uk023 8045 6792
Hamble Local History SocietyMargaret Green023 8045 4373
Hamble Monday ClubMary Austin023 8045 5436
Hamble Parents & Toddlers GroupJane Hookejane.hooke@btinternet.com07968 480370
Hamble PlayersChris Pullen023 8056 1465
Hamble Post Office023 8045 2323
Hamble Primary SchoolSharon Wrightadmin@hamble-pri.hants.sch.uk023 8045 3298
Hamble RNLI Ladies GuildEvelyn Ingram or Margaret023 8045 6085, 023 8045 5499
Hamble Squash ClubSharon Hoey07745 220149
Hamble-le-rice Parish CouncilAmanda Jobling, Clerkclerk@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk023 8045 3422
Hampshire County Council0300 555 1375
Hants Direct (Highways)0300 555 1388
Henville Educational FoundationMrs W Mason023 8045 2720
Memorial Hall BookingsRebecca Whitaker-Veryard
(Manager)
hall@hvmh.org.uk07983 220588
National Rail Enquiries03457 484950
One Communityinfo@1community.org.uk023 8090 2400
Police999 or 101
River Hamble Mooring HoldersJeremy Clarkjeremyclark589@gmail.com023 8040 2767
Roman Catholic ChurchRev Ross Bullock023 8044 8671
St. Andrew's ChurchFather Graham Whiting023 8045 2148
Thursday Family FellowshipDiana Richings023 8045 7730
Traveline0871 200 2233
TS Mercury Old BoysCapt. D Parsons01935 414765
YMCA Youth Service (Southampton)023 8214 0640

Get a Clock Permit

Become a Parish Councillor

Get an Allotment

Council Meetings

slice3

Parish Council News

Contact Us